Your FOBI Medical Team

Our Team

Sales Team

Christen Schultz

Christen Schultz

Sales Representative

C: 214.399.3245
E: cschultz@fobimed.com

Territory: North Texas, East Texas, Northern Louisiana and Oklahoma.

Gustavo Carapia

Gustavo Carapia

Sales Representative

C: 832.381.6904
E: gcarapia@fobimed.com

Territory: Southeast Texas including the Greater Houston area, Corpus Christi, Laredo, Rio Grande Valley and SW Louisiana.

John Picot

John Picot

Sales Representative

P: 619.322.7175
E: johnp@fobimed.com

Territory: Central Texas including Austin and San Antonio.

Lisa Vicknair

Lisa Vicknair

Sales Representative

P: 832.761.7051
E: lvickanir@fobimed.com

Territory: West Texas from Abilene to El Paso and including the Texas Panhandle.

GE Healthcare liaison.

Management Team

Wm. Keith Przybyla

Wm. Keith Przybyla

President

P: 832.761.7052
E: wkp@fobimed.com

Bill Picot

Bill Picot

National Sales Manager

C: 214.724.8545
E: bpicot@fobimed.com

Justin Barbour

Justin Barbour

Vice President of Business Development

P: 832.761.7056
E: jbarbour@fobimed.com

Louis Humphrey

Louis Humphrey

Vice President of Operations

P: 804.243.6732
E: lhumphrey@fobimed.com

Patrick Przybyla

Patrick Przybyla

Vice President of Marketing

C: 214.642.0076
E: patrick@fobimed.com

William Przybyla

William Przybyla

Vice President of QA / RA

P: 832.761.7054
E: will@fobimed.com

Depot Service Team

Arnaldo Aguilar

Arnaldo Aguilar

Lead Service Technician

P: 832.761.7058
E: arnaldoa@fobimed.com

Christina Velasquez, BMET I

Christina Velasquez, BMET I

Service Technician I

E: cvelasqeuz@fobimed.com

Fernando Rosal

Fernando Rosal

Service Technician I

E: frosal@fobimed.com

Gerardo Vasquez-Rosal

Gerardo Vasquez-Rosal

Service Technician I

Jeffrey Alvarez

Jeffrey Alvarez

Service Technician I

E: jalvarez@fobimed.com

Jose Villegas

Jose Villegas

Service Technician I

E: jvillegas@fobimed.com

LaDonna Hunter

LaDonna Hunter

Service Coordinator

E: service@fobimed.com

Noe Vazquez, BMET I

Noe Vazquez, BMET I

Service Technician I

E: nvasquez@fobimed.com

Tu Nguyen

Tu Nguyen

Service Technician I

Wesley Matherne

Wesley Matherne

Service Technician I

Shay Rowe

Shay Rowe

Service Coordinator

E: service@fobimed.com

Field Service Team

Gonzalo Santos, BMET II

Gonzalo Santos, BMET II

Service Technician II

P: 737.600.6430
E: gsantos@fobimed.com

Gordon Boshears

Gordon Boshears

Service Technician III / Ventilator Specialist

P: 817.317.8450
E: gordonb@fobimed.com

Karissa Harper, BMET I

Karissa Harper, BMET I

Service Technician I

P: 832.761.3908
E: kharper@fobimed.com

Kyle Nelson, BMET I

Kyle Nelson, BMET I

Service Technician I

E: knelson@fobimed.com

Lily Harper, BMET I

Lily Harper, BMET I

Service Technician I

C: 409.933.2819
E: lharper@fobimed.com

Margarita Alvarado, BMET III

Margarita Alvarado, BMET III

Lead Service Technician

P: 512.843.9548
E: malvarado@fobimed.com

Russ Trantham, BMET II

Russ Trantham, BMET II

Lead Service Technician

P: 972.998.5345
Ertrantham@fobimed.com

Customer Support Team

Lezette Aguilar

Lezette Aguilar

Special Brands Coordinator

C: 832.282.3528
E: laguilar@fobimed.com

McKenzie Moses

McKenzie Moses

Buyer

E: mmoses@fobimed.com

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey

Accounts Receivable

E: billing@fobimed.com

Michel Hobbs

Michel Hobbs

Warehouse Manager

E: warehouse@fobimed.com